Daily life, Goals and Aspirations, photography

365 photos…

At the start of this year I made a goal for myself for 2014 – for everyday of the year I have to take a different photo (on that day.) Here are a few that I’ve taken so far:

543354a48   7074

The point of this challenge is to practice my photography and the end result will be a huge collection of photos from everyday of this year… it’s a win-win!

It was at first difficult to remember to take a photo, and to squeeze in a good picture either right before work or after work while the sun is out. I even had to set a daily reminder, but now it’s become part of my routine.

Anyway, please check out my photo blog and follow along! http://crystal-everyday-2014.tumblr.com/

Standard

Leave a Reply

