Daily life, photography

Recently on Instagram…

photo 1

photo 4  photo 3 (1)

photo 2

photo 4 (1)

1. Tide pools 2. What is that plate full of heaven you ask? That my friends, is carne asada fries.. it’s a staple for us San Diegans and it’s a huge reason why I run as much as I do, that and beer.. I’m so lady-like aren’t I? If you ever find yourself in San Diego, it’s a must. 3. Our blooming Aeonium arboreum also called “black rose”…. sometimes when succulents bloom like this it’s before they die, I know that’s true for agaves. It’s a nice way to go right? 4. I finally filled my empty pot with new succulents, cuttings from a friend and some succulent rescues from our yard.. lovely lovely lovely! 5. It’s a cheesy selfie. I don’t usually do selfies but I just realized that there are no pictures of me, at least none of my face, on my blog and I’ve had this blog for more than a year now. So that’s me in my messy dressing room, nice to meet you. 🙂

Standard

One thought on “Recently on Instagram…

Leave a Reply

