Daily life, Home Decor, photography, Uncategorized

Around the house…

dust

chair

shadow

frame

needpoint

Some shots around the house on a very slow lazy and gloomy Saturday. These type of mornings are the best sometimes. The last 3 days this week were super chaotic and stressful so I’m really enjoying myself right now. Also, Chris just came home with the coolest green planter from a garage sale… I’m so excited about it, it gives me an excuse to find a new plant for it. I love shopping for plants, it’s what I live for these days. hah. Hope you all have a relaxing weekend!

Standard

Leave a Reply

