DIY & Crafts, Home Decor, Uncategorized

Psst, it’s holiday season!

I hope everyone had a fantastic Thanksgiving! Now that turkey day has officially past, I’m giving myself the green light to start decorating the house for Christmas. But I’m not about to go out and stock up on a bunch of new holiday decor, mainly because, well, I just don’t have the budget for that and more importantly it’s just not as personal… I’d rather slowly accumulate things as the years go by, like an ornament here and there, and I love crafting during the holidays!! I mean c’mon, who doesn’t?  Also, in addition to not purchasing any new decor (except for the pinecones, they were only $5 for a dozen! and they smell so good.) I’ve made the commitment to make ALL of my Christmas gifts this year. Yep, all of them.

Standard

Leave a Reply

